Victorian Cider Stockists

BELLARINE PENINSULA
At The Heads Restaurant & Bar www.attheheads.com.au 03 5254 1277 Barwon Heads
Athelstane House www.athelstane.com.au 03 5258 1024 Queenscliff
Barwon Grove Golf Club www.thetinshed.com.au 03 5254 2826 Barwon Heads
Barwon Heads Bowling Club www.barwonheadsbowls.wordpress.com 03 5254 3124 Barwon Heads
Barwon Heads Hotel www.barwonheadshotel.com.au 03 5254 2201 Barwon Heads
Barwon Heads IGA www.iga.com.au/stores/#view=storelocator 03 5254 2525 Barwon Heads
Beach House www.beachhousebarwonheads.com.au 03 5254 3376 Barwon Heads
Big 4 Beacon Resort www.beaconresort.com.au 03 5258 1133 Queenscliff
Big 4 Bellarine https://www.big4.com.au/caravan-parks/vic/great-ocean-road/bellarine-holiday-park 03 5251 5744 Marcus Hill
BWS - Curlewis www.bws.com.au/storelocator 03 5254 4206 Curlewis
BWS - Drysdale www.bws.com.au/storelocator 03 5254 4200 Drysdale
BWS - Ocean Grove www.bws.com.au/storelocator 03 5254 4203 Ocean Grove
Charlie Noble www.charlienoble.com.au 03 5258 5161 Queenscliff
Circa 1902 www.circa1902.com.au 03 5258 4600 Queenscliff
DJ's Smokehouse Grill (formerly Parkers) www.djssmokehouse.com.au 03 5251 5551 Drysdale
Drysdale Cricket Club 03 5251 2751 Drysdale
Drysdale Hotel Pty Ltd www.thedrysdalehotel.com.au 03 5251 2301 Drysdale
Dumburra Ave Cellars www.cellarbrations.com.au/bottle-shops/vic/dumburra-ave 0491 367 777 Clifton Springs
Harvester Moon Cafe 03 5259 3200 Bellarine
IGA St Leonards https://www.iga.com.au/stores/#view=storelocator 03 5257 3127 St Leonards
Leopold Cricket Club www.leopold.vic.cricket.com.au Leopold
Lombardy's on Hesse https://www.facebook.com/LombardysonHesse/ 03 5258 1838 Queenscliff
Mangroves www.facebook.com/MangrovesBarwonHeads 03 5254 2468 Barwon Heads
Noble Rot www.noblerotwine.com.au 03 5258 5115 Point Lonsdale
Oakdene Restaurant www.oakdene.com.au 03 5255 1255 Wallington
Ocean Bar & Cafe www.oceanbarcafe.com.au 03 5258 2441 Queenscliff
Ocean Grove Cellars 03 5255 1189 Ocean Grove
Ocean Grove Pizza & Pasta www.oceangrovepzza.com.au 03 5255 5555 Ocean Grove
Pasquinis Point Lonsdale
Piping Hot Chicken Shop www.pipinghotchickenshop.com.au 03 5255 1566 Ocean Grove
Point Lonsdale IGA https://www.iga.com.au/stores/#view=storelocator 03 5258 4911 Point Lonsdale
Point Lonsdale SLSC www.pointlonsdaleslsc.asn.au 03 5258 1257 Point Lonsdale
Post Script Cafe http://restaurantwebexpert.com/PostScript_Cafe/ Portarlington
Premix King Ocean Grove www.premixking.com.au/oceangrove Ocean Grove
Queenscliff Brewhouse www.queenscliffbrewhouse.com.au 03 5258 1717 Queenscliff
Queenscliff Grocer https://www.iga.com.au/stores/#view=storelocator 03 5258 1857 Queenscliff
Ripple Effect Gifts www.rippleeffectgifts.com.au 0417 807 018 Curlewis
Sandstone Café www.sandstonecafe.com.au 03 5244 2343 Ocean Grove
Searoad Penninsula Ferries www.searoad.com.au 03 5258 3244 Queenscliff
St Leonards Yacht Club & Motor Squadron www.stleonardsycms.com.au 03 5257 1707 St Leonards
The Bungalow Restaurant www.thebungalowrestaurant.com.au 03 5216 3025 Drysdale
The Driftwood Cafe www.thedriftwoodcafe.com.au 03 5255 1832 Ocean Grove
The Q Train www.theqtrain.com.au 0474 968 309 Queenscliff
The Whiskery www.bellarinedistillery.com.au/ 0410 688 142 Curlewis
Uncle Jack's www.unclejackscafe.com.au 03 5256 3735 Ocean Grove
Van Loons Nursery - Cafe www.vanloonsnursery.com.au 03 5250 1842 Wallington
GEELONG
63 Degrees www.63degrees.com.au 03 5222 2289 Geelong West
9 Grams www.9gramscafe.com.au 03 5222 2716 Newtown
Arani Thai www.aranithairestaurant.com.au 03 5222 1737 Geelong
Bean and Base https://bean-base-cafe-bar-woodfired-pizza.business.site/ 03 5277 2360 Rippleside
Beavs Bar www.beavsbar.com.au 03 5222 3366 Geelong
Black Bull Tapas Bar & Restaurant www.blackbulltapas.com.au 03 5229 6100 Geelong
Black Sheep Cafe www.lambys.com.au 03 5223 2536 Geelong
Bottle O Liquor Store (Newtown) www.thebottle-o.com.au/bottle-shops/vic/latrobe-terrace 03 5222 5025 Newtown
Bottles & Barrels www.bottlesandbarrels.com.au 03 5229 5693 Newtown
Breakwater Hotel 03 5221 5587 Breakwater
Brunenzo's Italian Pizzeria www.brunenzozpizza.com.au 03 5248 6061 Newcomb
Busters Bar & Grill www.bustersbarandgrill.com.au 03 5298 3089 Newtown
BWS - Barrabool Hills www.bws.com.au/storelocator 03 5247 7847 Barrabool Hills
BWS - Bell Post www.bws.com.au/storelocator 03 5247 7867 Bell Post Hill
BWS - Highton www.bws.com.au/storelocator 03 5247 7861 Highton
BWS - Mercer Street www.bws.com.au/storelocator 03 5229 8963 Geelong
BWS - Newtown www.bws.com.au/storelocator 03 5247 7858 Newtown
BWS - Pakington Strand www.bws.com.au/storelocator 03 5247 7870 Geelong West
BWS - Waurn Ponds www.bws.com.au/storelocator 03 5247 7873 Waurn Ponds
Cake Bar Pty Ltd Geelong
Champions IGA Grovedale Central www.championsiga.com.au 03 5245 4400 Grovedale
Champions Supa IGA Grovedale East www.championsiga.com.au 03 5241 0200 Grovedale
Chas Cole Cellars www.chascolecellars.com.au 03 5278 6988 Geelong
City Quarter Bar (The Pier) www.thecityquarter.com.au 03 5222 6233 Geelong
Dan Murphy's - Bellarine Highway www.danmurphys.com.au/Stores/all-stores 1300 723 388 Newcomb
Dan Murphy's - Belmont www.danmurphys.com.au/Stores/all-stores 1300 723 388 Belmont
Dan Murphy's - Corio www.danmurphys.com.au/Stores/all-stores 1300 723 388 Corio
Dan Murphy's - Geelong West www.danmurphys.com.au/Stores/all-stores 1300 723 388 Geelong West
Darriwill Farm Highton www.darriwillfarmhighton.com.au 03 5241 2933 Highton
Duke of Pakington www.dukeofthesea.com.au 03 5223 2083 Geelong West
Empire Grill www.empiregrill.com.au 03 5223 2132 Geelong
Fishermans Pier www.fishermenspier.com.au 03 5278 2911 Geelong
Frankie - Geelong www.frankie.bar 03 5223 1228 Geelong
Geelong Amateurs Football Club www.geelongamateur.com.au 03 5241 1577 Highton
Geelong Cellar Door www.geelongcellaroor.com.au 03 5229 9568 Geelong
Geelong Performing Arts Centre www.gpac.org.au 03 5225 1263 Geelong
Geelong Racing Club https://country.racing.com/geelong 03 5229 4414 Breakwater
Grovedale Hotel www.grovedalehotel.com.au 03 5243 2814 Grovedale
Harness Racing Club Geelong www.geelongharness.org.au 03 5275 4880 Corio
La Campagnola www.lacampagnola.com.au 03 5222 4066 Geelong West
La Vista Restaurant www.lavistageelong.com.au 03 5221 7153 Geelong
Lara Liquor 03 5282 6274 Lara
Le Parisien www.leparisien.com.au 03 5229 3110 Geelong
Malee Thai www.maleethai.com.au Highton
Man Bo www.manbo.com.au  Geelong
Millars Lara www.millarslara.com.au 03 5282 4871 Lara
Najda's Cellarbrations www.cellarbrations.com.au/store-locator 03 5278 2855 North Geelong
Nardi's Cellarbrations www.cellarbrations.com.au/store-locator 03 5244 5566 Highton
Newtown Chilwell Football & Netball Club 03 5222 2848 Newtown
Newtown Licensed Grocery 03 5221 8607 Newtown
Novotel Geelong www.novotelgeelong.com.au 03 8662 1365 Geelong
Nicol's Paddock www.nicolspaddock.com.au Waurn Ponds
Parkers Steak House www.parkerssteakhouse.com.au 03 5221 8485 Geelong
Piano Bar Geelong www.pianobar.com.au 03 5229 4086 Geelong
Pistol Pete's Food N Blues www.pistolpetesfoodnblues.com.au 03 5221 0287 Geelong
Premix King East Geelong www.premixking.com.au/eastgeelong 03 5224 2333 East Geelong
Premix King Warralilly www.premixking.com.au/warralilly Warralilly
Quality Hotel Bayside Geelong www.baysidegeelong.com.au 03 5244 7700 Geelong
Recess Bar and Eats www.recessbarandeats.com 03 4222 6978 Geelong
Rydges Geelong www.rydges.com/geelong  03 5223 6200 Geelong
Sailors Rest www.sailorsrest.com.au 03 5224 2241 Geelong
Sir Charles Darling Hotel www.sircharlesdarling.com.au 03 5222 1697 Geelong
SODI 0415 659 002 Geelong West
St Mary's Sporting Club www.stmaryssc.com Newtown
Steve's Liqour Highton www.stevesliquor.com.au/stores 03 5243 5072  Highton
The Barking Dog Wine Bar www.thebarkingdog.com.au 03 5229 5796 Geelong
The Cremorne Hotel www.thecremornehotel.com.au 03 5221 2702 Newtown
The Deck www.thedeckgeelong.com.au 03 5229 5504 Geelong
The Edge Geelong www.edgegeelong.com.au 03 5222 2666 Geelong
The Geelong Arena www.geelongaustralia.com.au/geelongarena 03 5278 3092 North Geelong
The Geelong Club www.thegeelongclub.com.au 03 5229 5065 North Geelong
The Geelong Hotel www.geelonghotel.com 03 5223 2946 Geelong
The Lord Nelson www.thelordnelson.com.au 03 5222 8725 Geelong
The Sphinx Entertainment Centre www.sphinxhotel.com.au 03 5278 2911 North Geelong
The Village Store 03 5229 7781 Newtown
Truffleduck www.truffleduck.com.au 03 5229 7503 Fyansford
Truffleduck - Deakin W/Front www.truffleduck.com.au Geelong
Tuptim Thai www.tuptimthai.com.au 03 5221 5449  Geelong
Vallis IGA https://www.iga.com.au/stores/#view=storelocator 03 5278 4247 Hamlyn Heights
Wine Domaine www.winedomaine.com.au 03 5222 2600 East Geelong
REGIONAL
Apollo Bay Cafe http://www.apollobay.com.au/restaurants/apollo-bay-seafood-cafe/ 03 5237 6008 Apollo Bay
Arch View Cafe www.archviewcafe.com.au Ballarat
Ballarat Buffet Gourmet 03 5332 9760 Ballarat
Bannockburn Station www.bannockburnstation.com 03 5281 2575 Bannockburn
Birregurra Farm Food www.birregurrafarmfoods.com.au 03 5236 2611 Birregurra
BWS - Bannockburn www.bws.com.au/storelocator 03 5281 4100 Bannockburn
BWS - Camperdown www.bws.com.au/storelocator 03 5557 4500 Camperdown
BWS - Colac www.bws.com.au/storelocator 03 5232 8300 Colac
BWS - Hesse St Colac www.bws.com.au/storelocator 03 5231 3746 Colac
BWS - Warrnambool www.bws.com.au/storelocator 03 5559 8603 Warrnambool
Cellarbrations - Bannockburn https://www.cellarbrations.com.au/store-locator 03 5281 2122 Bannockburn
Fishtales Cafe www.fishtalescafe.com.au 03 5561 2957 Warrnambool
Flying Horse Bar & Brewery www.theflyinghorse.com.au 03 5562 2254 Warrnambool
Great Ocean Road Brewhouse www.greatoceanroadbrewhouse.com.au 03 5237 6240 Apollo Bay
Halls Gap Hotel www.hallsgaphotel.com.au 03 5356 4566 Halls Gap
Hibernian Hotel www.hibernianhotel.com.au 03 5444 3500 Bendigo
Hunnis Cafe www.hunnis.com.au 03 5561 2323 Warrnambool
Lady Bay Resort www.ladybayresort.com.au 03 5561 3044 Warrnambool
Lake View Hotel www.thelakeview.com.au 03 5331 4592 Lake Wendouree
Little Thai House https://m.facebook.com/KoroitThai/ 03 5565 8093 Koriot
Myrtle Bar & Kitchen www.myrtle.net.au 03 5561 2547 Warrnambool
Premix King Horsham www.premixking.com.au/horsham 03 5381 0344 Horsham
Regent Cinemas www.regentballarat.com.au 03 5330 5512 Ballarat
Ryan's IGA Ballarat (Mega Liquor) www.ryansiga.com.au 03 5333 4160 Ballarat
Ryan's IGA Beaufort www.ryansiga.com.au 03 5349 2024 Beaufort
Ryan's IGA Colac www.ryansiga.com.au 03 5232 2511 Colac
Ryan's IGA Midvale www.ryansiga.com.au 03 5330 2688 Mt Clear
Ryan's IGA Northway www.ryansiga.com.au 03 5332 9600 Ballarat North
Ryan's IGA Pleasant Park www.ryansiga.com.au 03 5332 9700 Ballarat
Sault Restaurant www.sault.com.au 03 5348 6555 Sailors Falls
Simon's Waterfront www.simonswaterfront.com.au Warrnambool
Stockade Cellars https://campanas-stockade-cellars.business.site/ 03 5331 2422 Ballarat
Swintons IGA www.iga.com.au/stores 03 5562 1033 Warrnambool
The Forge Pizzeria www.theforgepizzeria.com.au 03 5338 4309 Ballarat North
The Royal Hotel Meredith www.theroyalmeredith.com.au 03 5286 1100 Meredith
Western Hotel www.westernhotel.com.au 03 5332 2218 Ballarat
SURF COAST
Airey's Inlet Hotel www.aireyspub.com.au 03 5289 6804 Airey's Inlet
Anglesea IGA www.igaanglesea.com.au 03 5263 1573 Anglesea
Anglesea Motor Yacht Club www.amyc.club Anglesea
Big 4 Anglesea https://www.big4.com.au/caravan-parks/vic/great-ocean-road/anglesea-holiday-park 03 5263 1640 Anglesea
Blackman's Brewery www.blackmansbrewery.com.au 03 5261 5310 Torquay
BWS - Torquay www.bws.com.au/storelocator 03 5264 9025 Torquay
BWS - Torquay North www.bws.com.au/storelocator 03 5264 9000 Torquay
Front Beach Tap House www.frontbeach.com.au 03 5261 9752 Torquay 
Growlers Restaurant www.growlers.com.au 03 5264 8455 Torquay
Jan Juc Cricket Club www.janjucsharks.org.au Jan Juc
Little Feast www.littlefeastaireys.com.au Airey's Inlet
Ryan's Supa IGA Torquay www.ryansiga.com.au 03 5261 4000 Torquay
Scorched Grill http://restaurantwebx.com/ScorchedGrill/ 03 5237 7188 Airey's Inlet
Taste the Coast Hampers www.tasethecoasthampers.com.au Jan Juc
The Captain Airey's Inlet www.thecaptainofaireys.com.au 03 5289 7083 Airey's Inlet
The Stoop www.thestooptorquay.com.au 03 5261 6006 Torquay
Torquay Bowls Club www.torquaybowlsclub.com 03 5261 2378 Torquay
Torquay Hotel www.torquayhotel.com.au 03 5261 2001 Torquay
Uber Mama www.ubermama.com.au 03 5263 1717 Anglesea
MELBOURNE
Cellarbrations - Bacchus Marsh https://www.cellarbrations.com.au/store-locator 03 5367 0460 Bacchus Marsh
Champions IGA Darley www.championsiga.com.au 03 5366 0800 Darley
Liquor Works Bacchus Marsh https://www.foodworks.com.au/bacchusmarsh  03 5367 3388 Bacchus Marsh
Paramount Liquor www.paramountliquor.com.au 03 9361 4800 Derrimut
Stone Bar & Grill www.stonebarandgrill.com.au 03 9743 1477 Melton