LIVE MUSIC FRIDAY NIGHTS & SATURDAY ARVO

Legendary local artists playing up a wide range of contemporary pop classics


THE NOVEMBER LINE UP - FRIDAY NIGHTS & SATURDAY ARVOS
Friday 1st November 6pm - Andy Forster
Saturday 2nd November 3pm - Josh Skuza
Friday 8th November 6pm - Marcus Hayden
Saturday 9th November 3pm - Justin John
Friday 15th November 6pm - Steve Clark
Saturday 16th November 3pm - Luke Biscan
Friday 22nd November 6pm - Abe Anderson
Saturday 23rd November 3pm - Matty Orchard
Friday 29th November 6pm - Dara Hession
Saturday 30th November 3pm - Anthony Della

THE DECEMBER LINE UP - FRIDAY NIGHTS & SATURDAY ARVOS
Friday 6th December 6pm - Marcus Hayden
Saturday 7th December 3pm - Justin John
Friday 13th December 6pm - Steve Clark
Saturday 14th December 3pm - Luke Biscan
Friday 20th December 6pm - Matty Orchard
Saturday 21st December 3pm - Matty Orchard
Friday 27th December 6pm - Troy Barrett
Saturday 28th December 3pm - Matty Baird


TO BOOK
Please click here to make a booking for Flying Brick Cider House